Advisory Council

The Shidler Advisory Council works with the Dean on various efforts to help promote the college and provide opportunities for our students.

  • Robin K. Campaniano, Chair, Former President & Chief Executive Officer, Farmers Insurance Hawaii
  • Steven Ai, President & CEO, City Mill Company Ltd.
  • Chris Benjamin, President & CEO, Alexander & Baldwin Inc.
  • Robert F. Clarke, Former Chairman, President & CEO, Hawaiian Electric Industries Inc.
  • Matthew Cox, President & CEO, Matson Navigation Co.
  • John C. Dean, Executive Chairman, Central Pacific Financial & Central Pacific Bank
  • Susan Eichor, President & COO, AIO
  • Eddie Flores, Jr., President & CEO, L & L Franchise?Inc.
  • Brenda Lei Foster, Former President, American Chamber of Commerce Shanghai
  • Terri Fujii, Managing Partner, CW Associates CPAs
  • Robert Harrison, Chairman & CEO, First Hawaiian Bank
  • David A. Heenan, Former Trustee, The Estate of James Campbell
  • Robert Hiam, Former President & CEO, Hawaii Medical Service Association
  • Paul Higo, Managing Partner - Hawai'i, Deloitte LLP
  • Glenn K.Y. Hong, Saltchuk, Hawaii Director
  • Constance H. Lau, President & CEO, Hawaiian Electric Industries Inc.
  • Nelson K.M. Lau, Managing Partner, KPMG LLP
  • Warren K.K. Luke, Chairman & CEO, Hawaii National Bank
  • Ross Murakami, Founding Partner, KMH LLP
  • Jean E. Rolles, Former Vice President, Community Affairs, Outrigger Enterprises Inc.
  • Jeff Shonka, President & CEO, First Insurance Company of Hawaii
  • Kent K. Tsukamoto, Managing Partner, Accuity LLP
  • Keith M. Vieira, Former Senior Vice President & Director of Operations – Hawai’i & French Polynesia, Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide Inc.
  • Richard Wacker, President & CEO, American Savings Bank
  • Alan Wong, President, Alan Wong's Restaurants
  • Mark Yamakawa, President & CEO, Hawaii Dental Service
  • Eric Yeaman, President & COO, First Hawaiian Bank